podcast episode no.9 with liv purvis – how to curate your life

:: by Lizzie

 

liv

 

Hello wonderful people! It’s time for episode no. 9 of my podcast ‘How to Curate Your Life – Work Life Balance for the Creative Entrepreneur’. This week’s guest is the gorgeous and lovely Liv Purvis. Liv’s blog www.whatoliviadid.com and her youtube channel of the same name, are two of my fave places on the internet (and not just because she has occasionally mentioned me or SMUG :) – although I do rather enjoy that – thanks Liv!)

 

As well as everything she has to share about personal style, beauty, travel and more, Liv knows a thing or two about working for herself as she’s been doing it forever and is wise beyond her years. She’s an honest breath of fresh air and a rather fabulous person to spend an afternoon with. Thank you so much Liv for coming on the podcast and for always being so quick to say yes and/or try to help and be supportive. You’re an absolute peach!

 

liv_2

 

We’ll have some more news to share on what Liv is up to and the exciting projects she has in store for the rest of the year and 2018 very soon. But for now, the episode can be found on iTunes, or you can scroll to the bottom of this post to have a listen right now. If you’d like to review the podcast on iTunes I would LOVE that and actually what I love even more, is when people get in touch to let me know what they thought of the episode – what was particularly helpful or interesting etc etc. So please leave a comment below or contact me via my instagram ifeelsmug.

 

Have wonderful weeks people. Thank you as always for listening and for your ongoing support. Speak soon! Lizzie x

 

liv_featured

 

S H O W  N O T E S  :

 

Sign up to my newsletter – www.lizzieforsmug.com

NME – www.nme.com

Cosmo Blogger Awards – www.cosmopolitan.com

Pearl Lowe – www.pearllowe.co.uk

Carrie – wishwishwish.net

The London Beauty Tourism Directory – whatoliviadid.com

Rosie Lord – rosielord.squarespace.com

The Pool – www.the-pool.com

The Debrief – www.thedebrief.co.uk

Joe Galvin – www.josephgalvin.co.uk

Charlotte Jacklin Podcast interview – www.the-smuggler.com

Elizabeth Gilbert –  www.elizabethgilbert.com

The Little Black Book – www.harpercollins.co.uk

Jess Lively – jesslively.com

What Olivia Did – whatoliviadid.com

Red Magazine – www.redonline.co.uk

Paddington 2 – www.imdb.com

Liv’s Living Room Tour (and expressive arms) – www.youtube.com